RASHTRIYA GOPAL VIDYA MANDIR NAYAPARA, SAMBALPUR DETAILS OF PRESIDENT & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SL .NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CELL NUMBER
01	Shri Shiv Kumar Agrawal	President	9407900900
02	Shri Bholaram Tibrewal	Vice-President	9437089060
03	Shri Ashok Kedia	Secretary	9437579433
04	Shri Pawan Kumar Agrawal	Joint- Secretary	9438024009
05	Shri Ravi Poddar	Treasurer	9437067623
06	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	Principal	9437175132
07	Mrs. Anita Panda	Teachers Representative	9438382437
08	Mrs. Sampali Mukherjee	Teachers Representative	9853700231
09	Mr. Tushar Patnaik	Parent's Representative	9437158161
10	Mrs. Sanju Ray	Parent's Representative	8260680949
11	Shri Shyam Sundar Poddar	Member	9437963691
12	Ashok Kumar Jalan	Member	9437579833
13	Mrs.Bimala Sharada	Member	9861066389
14	Mrs Renu Agrawal	Member	9861246946
15	Mukund Tibrewal	Member	9437110131
16	Mr. Suresh Tibrewal	Member	9861366722
17	Mr. Piyush Tibrewal	Member	9438386587
18	Shri. Ashok Kumar Tibrewal	Member	9437121485
19	Mr. Nand Kishore Agrawal	Member	9861094302